Contact Us...

The best way to get information about the club is to come to a meeting or stop by the field.  If e-mail is more convenient for you feel free to contact any of the members listed below.


Jay Wiggins - President

Rhett Boudreaux - Vice President

Marcy Driscoll - Treasurer

Jeff Owens - Secretary

Gordie Meade - Field Marshall

Mike Atkinson - Training Coordinator

Jeff Owens - Newsletter Editor
Jeff Owens - webmaster